EVTA stands against the war in Ukraine

The President of EVTA, Giorgio Sbrissa, the Board Members: Christophe Sadok (vice-president); Rob Versteeg (treasurer); Marc Cloostermans (board member); Monica Verzola (board member); Diana Kozakova (board member); Anne Tangy (coopted member); Vassilis Siomadis (coopted member) and the EVTA General Secretariat, Giulia Meschino (Executive & Development Manager) strongly condemn the Russian Federation’s attack and continued aggression against Ukraine. Please read our STATEMENT with a list of some of the organisations and charities active on the ground to support people of Ukraine.